EEEUser.com…. like a yoyo in a lift…

EEEUser.com appears to be having more problems with its hosting company – it seems to be up and down like a yoyo in a lift at the moment, which is unfortunate.

9 Responses to EEEUser.com…. like a yoyo in a lift…

  1. Alex says:

    I haven’t faced any problems when I visited it.

  2. p1ip1i says:

    It’s still down for me at the moment?

    Neil

  3. jimbojones says:

    what are you talking about? its always there whenever I go to it.

  4. p1ip1i says:

    Jimbo- I still can’t access it, and I know for sure others have been having regular access problems- it’s a problem with the web host, according to Ant…

    Can’t even ping it at the moment.

  5. John says:

    I haven’t had any trouble accessing the site (it’s blog, forum, or wiki).

  6. p1ip1i says:

    Still not working for me- haven’t been able to access for most of the day 😦

    Neil

  7. Paul Maddox says:

    Yep it’s up and down for me too. I guess it’s a victim of its own success!

  8. Jack says:

    I’ve not been able to access any part of it for a week now (nicely timed to coincide with the arrival of my Eee PC).

  9. p1ip1i says:

    I wonder whether the server is blocking IP ranges- I can’t connect on my own connection, but, when I proxy it using Tor, which is currently giving me a French IP address, it’s working fine…

    Neil

Leave a Reply

