Brando Eee PC case

My Brando Eee PC case has just arrived- expect a review tomorrow. First impressions are good value at $38 and Brando is offering free shipping until 8th January.

Brando Workshop Leather Case is made of fine genuine leather. The leather case offers high protection for your device. It features a slim, perfectly fit and stylish design.

2 Responses to Brando Eee PC case

  1. TONY says:

    I had a problem and had to cancel my order. They sat on my order for a week without shipping, so they emailed me and said they were shipping that day then 3 days later nothing then I emailed them again and they said this time that they didn’t have enough to ship mine that day and I would have to wait another week.. Very flaky company………

  2. p1ip1i says:

    Tony, I have dealt with Brando for years and ordered many times without an issue. Can’t explain what happened with your order though…

Leave a Reply

