Win a Brando Eee PC case!

Brando recently released a leather Eee PC case which features a high quality design, SD slots and space for cards.All you need to do to win one is to add one sentence to this forum thread, explaining why you deserve to win one.

The closing date is 21st January (midnight UK time) and the winner will be announced on the 22nd. The funnier the answer, the better…

11 Responses to Win a Brando Eee PC case!

  1. pagesix1536 says:

    Heh, nice, registered and went to post and was denied immediately.
    You have been banned for the following reason:
    No reason was specified.

    Date the ban will be lifted: Never

  2. Neil says:

    It could be that your IP is in a banned range etc…. I’ll try and have a look today.

  3. p1ip1i says:

    It was my fault Neil- have now reinstated your ID and sent you an email:)

  4. ohyes says:

    I deserve to win the Brando case because I am replacing the cpu in my Eee with one of the core solo cpus with the Marlon core. The Marlon Brando Eee would combine high performance with aesthetic flair, although another party may have rights to the name and potentially intellectual property concerns could arise. I would promise to indemnify and hold harmless this blog and its admin in that unlikely event.

  5. Joe says:

    Although wrapping my Eee in adult diapers provides the best protection from the elements, doing so repels women and makes my fingers smell like bleach.

  6. Misha says:

    my wife has occupied my eeepc. and now she requires from such case. I think, I suffer enough not to buy this case, but get it as a gift. Thank you in advance for easing my feelings.

    BTW, I know how to use eeepc as a GPS navigator 😉

  7. cantosph says:

    I should win because I think I have the farthest shipping address…
    You should ship it to the ff address.

    #3 South Meridian Homes
    Salitran IV, Dasmarinas, Cavite
    Philippines
    4114

    And I’m also blogging about ASUS EEE PC.

  8. Amanda says:

    I am a stay at home mom with a 6 month old little boy, and its often difficult to keep the eee pc from dropping on the floor while juggling them both.

  9. kapresq says:

    oww it`s to late 😦 i just found this right now 😦

  10. CyrillEEE says:

    Why I deserve to win? Because I faught like a mad man to get an eee pc, waking up at 7 on a sat morning after patying like an animal on friday night and went to the shop to find nothing… Then I ll have a Tann’s Bag (Gecko Chocolate) to carry it >> Too stylish, thats why I deserve in the name of Style n Fashion this case fot my white EEE PC.L
    Thanks

  11. Shahar says:

    I deserve to win, because I got my EeePC for studies, and the leather case will help me protect it from loosing the valuable information I will be saving in it!
    Can’t afford loosing all pictures of naked women… Eeeee… I mean… all the science material and studies that I have there! 🙂
    I’m studying biochemistry (the website is in hebrew)

Leave a Reply

